District Staff

District Office & Staff Members or 2018-2021

Rev. Barrie E. Henke - President                                  Email:  bhenke@htlcok.org

Rev. David Nehrenz - 1st Vice President                      Email:  tlcnormanpasator@gmail.com

Rev. Kory Boster - 2nd Vice President                         Email:  kboster@sbcglobal.ne@net

Rev. Greg Brown - 3rd Vice President                         Email:  revgreg88030@yahoo.com

Rev. W. R. Rains - Secretary                                          Email:  faithokc@aol.com

Mr. Brent England - Treasurer                                      Email:  englandb@aol.com

Mr. David Birnbaum - Education Executive                Email:  teacherbirnbaum@hotmail.com

Mr. Jeff Maltz - LCEF Vice President                          Email:  jmaltz@kslcms.org             

Rev. Dwayne Schroeder - Evangelism Executive         Email:  djsokc73162@yahoo.com

Rev. Scott Burmeister - Mission Executive                  Email:  scott.burmeister@ctrtulsa.org

Rev. Rick Tabisz - Stewardship Executive                   Email:  rick@kingofkingsok.org

Ms. Suzanne Watt - Youth Executive                           Email:  suzanne.watt@ctrtulsa.org

 

Camp Lutherhoma Committee 2018-2021

Rev. Sean McCoy - 

Mr. Brian Auussieker

Mr. Scott Dittmer

Dr. Jason Remington - Okmulgee, OK

Mr. David Ross 

Ms. Renee Young

Lutherhaven Retreat Center Committee 2018-2021

Rev. Martin Herzberg

Rev. Thomas House

Rev. Mark Wescoatt

Mr. Monty Lohmann

Mr. Steve Merz

Ms. Jody Wiederstein 

 

The 2021 District Convention Nominations Committee

Rev. Clint McMullin

 Rev. Travis Orr

Ms. Karen Karner

Ms. Allison Ross

 

 

Pages