District Staff

District Office & Staff Members or 2018-2021

Rev. Barrie E. Henke - President                                   bhenke@htlcok.org

Rev. David Nehrenz - 1st Vice President                      tlcnormanpastor@gmail.com

Rev. Kory Boster - 2nd Vice President                         kboster@sbcglobal.ne@net

Rev. Greg Brown - 3rd Vice President                          revgreg88030@yahoo.com

Rev. W. R. Rains - Secretary                                         faithokc@aol.com

Mr. Brent England - Treasurer                                      englandb@aol.com

Mr. David Birnbaum - Education Executive                  teacherbirnbaum@hotmail.com

Mr. Jeff Maltz - LCEF Vice President                            jmaltz@kslcms.org             

Rev. Dwayne Schroeder - Evangelism Exec                 djsokc73162@yahoo.com

Rev. Scott Burmeister - Mission Executive                  scott.burmeister@ctrtulsa.org

Rev. Rick Tabisz - Stewardship Executive                    rick@kingofkingsok.org

Ms. Suzanne Watt - Youth Executive                            suzanne.watt@ctrtulsa.org

 

Camp Lutherhoma Committee 2018-2021

Mr. Brian Auussieker

Mr. Scott Dittmer

Dr. Jason Remington 

Mr. David Ross 

Ms. Renee Young

Lutherhaven Retreat Center Committee 2018-2021

Rev. Martin Herzberg

Rev. Thomas House

Rev. Mark Wescoatt

Mr. Monty Lohmann

Mr. Steve Merz

Ms. Jody Wiederstein 

 

The 2021 District Convention Nominations Committee

Rev. Clint McMullin

 Rev. Travis Orr

Ms. Karen Karner

Ms. Allison Ross

 

 

Pages